Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
KHODIJAH (admin@okeforum.com)

Editor
Yora (yora@okeforum.com)
Shinta (shinta@okeforum.com)

Kontributor
Ika (ika@okeforum.com)
Laila (laila@okeforum.com)
Hanisa (hanisa@okeforum.com)
Cut (cut@okeforum.com)